detached hands

Carpe Diem Special #200 Basho’s disciples: Ransetsu’s “against the blue”
chevrefeuillescarpediem.blogspot.in/2016/03/carpe-diem-special-200-bashos-disciples.html

after reading Ransetsu ‘s haikus which are full of compassions and sometimes sadness , I  searched deep inside my mind , what should I write ….as a tribute to Ransetsu … then suddenly I remembered a doll made of dough by a handicapped child which still lay among my odds and ends ! and here is my attempt – a token of respect to Ransetsu

image

photo ( my pic )

doll with detached hands
lay alone on a paper sheet
handicapped child’s art

11 thoughts on “detached hands

    1. milan rajkumar Post author

      Thank you Chev , whenever you give comments ,I am very inspired! Hope you do it on my other posts too ! Thanks for the kind comment !
      Sincerely ,
      milan rajkumar

      Reply
      1. Chèvrefeuille

        I try to comment as much as I can. It’s not always possible to comment through lack of time, but i always try to visit everyone who responded on cdhk.

Leave a Reply

