scribbles

the light that shines upon me 
enlivening my inner self 
filling up my emptiness 
caressing my soul and spirit
creating a new me 
full of energy and love 
with its never ending 
ever giving warmth
and how i love this light
which glows inside me 
like the firefly of autumn
beautifying the surrounding
spreading words of wisdom
happily and merrily all around
wiping off the melancholia
taking out the doubts
leaving me in serenity 
a new heaven grant boon
for me and those lives 
whom i care and touch .

milan rajkumar

.Image

Leave a Reply

